CD101 Sweet Hour of Prayer - CD

CD101 Sweet Hour of Prayer - CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Hymns of Truth and Joy
Mark Tindle - Mountain Dulcimer
An instrumental collection of 17 cherished hymns of truth and joy performed on the mountain dulcimer with guitar and bass.

Track Titles:
1. Sweet Hour of Prayer
2. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
3. He Hideth My Soul
4. Sing Them Over Again To Me
5. I Love To Tell The Story
6. For the Beauty of the Earth / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
7. Holy, Holy, Holy / All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
8. This Is My Father's World
9. He Leadeth Me
10. Crown Him With Many Crowns
11. In the Garden / How Great Thou Art
12. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
13. God Be With You
14. The Savior Is Waiting

FREE domestic US shipping is included!

Copyright © 1998 Wood N Strings Music. All rights reserved

Except for the original purchaser's own personal use, this recording may not be reproduced, transmitted, or shared in whole or in part, in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, without permission in writing from the publisher. Please help support your fellow musicians by adhering to this policy. Thank you.